Harford Horse Shows Association, Inc.
HHSA Show Calendar
2021
 

Monday, April 5

Spring Open Meeting  •  7 pm  •  Zoom Call


Saturday, April 10

Annual Opening Show  •  Bel Air Equestrian Center, MD



Saturday, May 22

Caves Farm  •  Owings Mills, MD

( BCHSA )



Saturday, June 5

Annual Summer Show  •  Bel Air Equestrian Center, MD



Saturday, June 12

Molly Hill Farm  •  Whiteford, MD

( BCHSA )



Saturday, July 10

Garrison Forest School  •  Owings Mills, MD

( BCHSA )



Saturday & Sunday, July 24 - 25

Vintage Oaks Farm •  Jarrettsville, MD



Saturday, August 7

Summer Sizzle Show  •  Bel Air Equestrian Center, MD

 

Saturday, August 21

Garrison Forest School  •  Owings Mills, MD

( BCHSA )



Sunday, August 29

EHHPC at Tranquility Manor Farm  •  Monkton, MD

 

 

Sunday, September 12

Molly Hill Farm  •  Whiteford, MD



Saturday, September 18

Annual Benefit Show  •  Bel Air Equestrian Center, MD



Saturday, September 25

Annual Medal Finals  •  Bel Air Equestrian Center, MD






COMBINED ASSOCIATION KEY


BCHSA - Baltimore County Horse Show Association

HCHSA - Howard County Horse Show Association

MHSA - Maryland Horse Show Association


Any shows marked with a strikethrough have been cancelled.


"Information" links provide event information, prizelists, and online entry.


Events greyed out have already occurred.